Wed Jul 31, 2019
At SPAS Gymnasium
Fri Jul 12, 2019
At SPAS Hall of Hope
Wed Jul 10, 2019
July 10, 2019 @ SPAS Gymnasium
Sat Jul 6, 2019
SPAS Alumni Graduates
Fri Jul 5, 2019
Miting de Avance and Elections of SCB Officers
Fri Feb 22, 2019
Accompanying the Youth with Christ the Great Mentor
Fri Feb 22, 2019
at the ECE Building
Fri Feb 15, 2019
ECE Field Trip
Fri Feb 15, 2019
High School Field Trip
Fri Feb 8, 2019
February 8, 2019 at Century Park Hotel
Fri Feb 8, 2019
February 8, 2019 @ SPAS Hall of Hope
Fri Feb 8, 2019
Grade School Educational Field Trip
Thu Jan 31, 2019
January 29 to February 2
Thu Jan 10, 2019
January 10, 2019 @ Hall of Hope
Wed Dec 19, 2018
A Merry Christ-Centered CHRISTmas